Twilight Music Series Close
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Archive | Attica Redevelopment Commission

Attica Economic Redevelopment Commission – November 20, 2017

The Attica Redevelopment Commission met on Monday, November 20, at 7 PM at the Attica City Building. Cindy Mason, Emily Harrison, Valarie Maus, Larry Askren, and Chris Gayler were present. The first order of business was nomination of officers.  Cindy Mason was slated for President, Emily Harrison for Vice President, and Valarie Maus for secretary.  […]

Economic Redevelopment Commission

The Attica Redevelopment Commission was founded in 2017 as part of a statutory requirement when Tax Increment Financing (TIF) districts are formed. The commission consists of five members; 3 appointed by the Mayor and 2 by the City Council. Current members are Amber Sundt, Emily Harrison, Cindy Mason, Val Maus and Larry Askren. In 2018, […]