Special Announcement - Resolution 2020-0608 Close
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

News & Updates

Attica Redevelopment Commission Members

Appointing body 

(M)             Brian Craft

(M)             Andy Haddock

(M)             Cindy Mason

(C)             Val Maus

(C)             Larry Askren

                  Chris Gayler*

                  Susan Stoll**

Mayor  (M) appoints 3, Council ( C ) appoints 2

*One non-voting school board member is required to serve on the Redevelopment Commission.

** The Clerk-Treasurer automatically serves as the Treasurer for the Attica Redevelopment Commission.